Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Five Forward MBE Directory
Share |

 

 

 

Five Forward Minority Business Enterprises:

 

AAR & Associates, LTD.     

Alva Rosales, President & CEO 

ArabelAR@alvarosales.com

773-733-7140

 

Management Technology

 

 

 

 

www.aar-alvarosales.com

 

 

 

 

Anchor Staffing, Inc. 

Joyce Johnson, President & CEO

jjohnson@anchorstaffing.com

773-881-0530

 

Staffing 

 

 

 

 

www.anchorstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

Benford Brown & Associates, LLC 

Alyssia Benford, Founding Partner 

abenford@benfordbrown.com

773-731-1300

 

Auditing, Accounting, Tax  

 

 

 

 

www.benfordbrown.com

 

 

 

 

Blue Line Construction 

Archie Ojeda, Senior Project Manager 

aojeda@blueline.ws

708-652-3355

Construction 

 

 

 

 

www.blueline-construction.com

 

 

 

 

Brandenburger Plumbing, Inc.

Keith Brandenburger, President 

keithb@brandenburgerplumbing.com

773-779-8350

 

Full Service Commercial Plumbing Contractor

 

 

 

 

Bridgeforth Wolf and Associates   

Donna Bridgeforth, President 

donna@bridgeforthwolf.com

312-663-5171

 

Provides branded merchandise, specializing in rush services & one of a kinds

 

 

http://bwapromos.com/

 

 

 

 

Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.   

Arvin Talwar, Managing Principal & CEO

atalwar@catconsult.com

312-629-0750

 

IT Consulting

 

 

 

 

 

www.catconsult.com

 

 

 

 

 

Chicagoland Truckin, Inc.     

Isidro Lopez, President 

ilopez@chicagolandtruckin.com

773-921-9200

 

Truck Services

 

 

 

 

www.chicagolandtruckin.com

 

 

 

 

CKL Engineers 

Mae Whiteside, President 

mwhiteside@ckleng.com

312-763-2989

 

Construction Engineering

 

 

 

 

http://ckleng.com

 

 

 

 

Clarity Partners   

David Namkung, Managing Partners 

d.namkung@clarityprtners.com 

312-920-0550

 

IT Services

 

 

 

 

 

www.claritypartners.com

 

 

 

 

 

Community Interface 

Judy Matthews, Principal 

jcmat@aol.com

708-647-7902

 

Professional Services 

 

 

 

 

 

Cristina Foods   

Cesar Dovalina, Jr, President 

cdovalina@cristinafoods.com

312-829-0360

 

Food Distribution 

 

 

 

 

www.cristinafoods.com

 

 

 

 

Crockett Cookies 

Cheryl Crockett

crockettinc@aol.com

312-981-9863

 

Bakery Goods 

 

 

 

 

https://crockettcookies.com

 

 

 

 

CRS Group

Michael Gaines 

Mgaines@crscorp.com

630-467-1010

 

IT Staffing & Consulting 

 

 

 

 

www.crscorp.com

 

 

 

 

CS Insurance Strategy 

Charles Smith 

csmith@csstrategy.com

312-566-9700

 

Insurance Brokerage 

 

 

 

 

www.csstrategy.com

 

 

 

 

CSI3000

Rey Rivera, Jr., President 

Rrivera@csi3000.com

Jose Arteaga, Vice President,

Transportation

jarteaga@csi3000.com 

312-470-6547

 

Construction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.CSI3000.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diamond Waste and Recycling 

Charles Hudson, Owner

charles@diamondwaste.net

773-723-3600

 

Waste Management 

 

 

 

 

www.diamondwaste.net

 

 

 

 

DivIHN Integration Inc.

Shantanoo Govilkar, Vice President 

sgovilkar@divihn.com

847-882-0585

 

 

Obtain Innovation and Expertise in Cybersecurity, Analytics & Community Skill-building

 

 

 

 

www.divihn.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

EDI - Environmental Design

International, Inc.

Sindy Mondesir, Vice President, 
Human Resources

smodesir@evndesigni.com

312-345-1400

 

Environmental Services   

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.envdesigni.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

EDMIK Incorporated  

Donald Knill 

edmik@edmik1.com

847-263-0460

 

Metal Fabricator

 

 

 

 

www.edmik1.com

 

 

 

 

EKI Digital 

Robert Blackwell, President 

rblackwell@eki-consulting.com

312-236-0903

 

IT Services

 

 

 

 

www.eki-consulting.com

 

 

 

 

Enviroplus, Inc.     

Philip Gold, Project Manager 

phil@enviroplus-inc.com

847-475-0022

 

Construction  

 

 

 

 

www.enviroplus-inc.com

 

 

 

 

Evans Electric

Michael Evans, President 

mevans@evanselec.com

708-544-4399

 

Electrical Contractor

 

 

 

 

www.evanselec.com

 

 

 

 

Farrell Group

Guy Summers, Professional 

Certified Coach 

farrellgroup@sbcglobal.net

773-548-6355

 

Professional Services

 

 

 

 

 

www.farrellgrp.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Foscett Construction & Alarm Co.

Jerome Foscett, President 

fca@foscetts.com 

773-374-3700

 

Communication and Alarm 

Services

 

 

 

www.foscetts.com

 

 

 

 

Halsted Auto Diagnostic Clinic 

Jeff Kidd, Managing Partner 

jeffkidd@southtechnicalcenter.org

 773-320-3250

 

General Auto Repair & Complete Fleet Management Services

 

 

 

 

Inter City Supply Company, Inc.

Jackie Dyess, President

773-731-8007

 

Janitorial and Office Supplies

 

 

 

www.intercity-supply.com

 

 

 

JMF Support Services

Jacquelyn Finch, President 

jfinch@jmfsupport

630-806-7680

 

Technology Consulting

 

 

 

 

 

Kairos Consulting Worldwide, LLC

Lynn Sutton, Founder and CEO

lynn.sutton@kairosworldwide.com

312-757-5197


Consulting

 

 

 

 

www.kairosworldwide.com

 

 

 

 

Kamlex

1-800-323-2400

 

Engineering

 

 

www.kamflex.com

 

 

KDM Engineering 

Kimberly Moore, President 

 312-763-2198

 

 

Full service engineering firm

specializing in design for utilities & telecommunication

 

 

www.kdmengineering.com

 

 

 

 

Lambent Risk Management

Services, Inc.

Shirley Evans-Wofford, President/CEO

312-220-9200

 

Insurance and Risk

 Management Services

 

 

 

 

www.lambent-rms.com

 

 

 

 

 

LSL Industries, Inc.

luthra.a@lslind.com

773-878-1100

 

 

Manufacturer of Medical

Devices and Kits

 

 

 

www.lslind.com

 

 

 

 

MEPIS

Santos Torres, Founder & CEO

storres@mepisinc.com

312-279-1185

 

Engineering 

 

 

 

 

www.mepisinc.com

 

 

 

 

Midway Broadcasting Corporation

Melody Spann-Cooper, Chairman &

Chief Executive Officer

melody@wvon.com

 

Broadcasting and Event

Management 

 

 

 

www.wvon.com

 

 

 

 

Milhouse Engineering and 

Construction, Inc.

Wilbur Milhouse, President & CEO

wmilhouse@milhouseinc.com

312-987-0061

 

Engineering and Construction

 

 

 

 

 

www.milhouseinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Montenegro Corporation 

Ed Enciso, President 

ed.Enciso@montenegropaper.com

1-855-623-72737

 

Paper, Packaging and Print Provider

 

 

 

 

www.montenegropaper.com

 

 

 

 

Motr Grafx LLC         

Herin Lissette, CEO

lherin@motrgx.com

847-600-5656 x 279

 

Graphics & Print

 

 

 

 

www.motrgrafx.com

 

 

 

 

Nash Brothers Construction Co., Inc.

Nash Christopher, President 

cnash@nashbrothers.com

773-762-1800


Construction

 

 

 

 

 

www.nashbrothers.com

 

 

 

 

 

Pace Systems, Inc.   

Mike Buttitta, National Account Manager

mbuttitta@pace-systems.com

630-395-2260

 

 

Information and Audio Visual Technologies Design , Supply, Install, Support

 

 

 

 

www.pace-systems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paniagua Group Inc. 

Alfred Paniagua 

aapaniagua@paniaguagroup.com

630-595-8890

 

Construction Services

 

 

 

 

www.paniaguagroup.com

 

 

 

 

Planned Packaging of Illinois

Corporation

Jason Robertson, President & CEO 

jason@ppoic.com

815-227-5270

 

Distributor of Packaging

Supplies

 

 

 

 

www.ppoic.com

 

 

 

 

 

PMI Energy Solutions, LLC

George Williams, Chief Executive Officer 

g.williams@pmienergysolutions.com

630-761-5000

Kelvin Owens, Chief of Staff

k.owens@pmienergysolutions.com

 

Perform Overhead/Underground Electrical Distribution Construction & Maintenance Services

 

 

 

 

 

www.pmies.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Powell Photography 

Victor Powell

vpowell@powellphotography.com

312-922-6366

 

 

Creative services company with a foundation in photography

 

 

 

 

www.powellphotography.com

 

 

 

 

 

Powers & Sons  

Glenn Mike, Director of Operations

gmiles@powersandsons.com

773-536-3100

 

Construction 

 

 

 

 

www.powersandsons.com

 

 

 

 

Prado & Renteria

Maria Prado, Partner,

Co-Founder and President 

mprado@pradorenteria.com

Hilda Renteria, Partner & Co-Founder 

hrenteria@pradorenteria.com

312-567-1330

 

Accounting Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 www.pradorenteria.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

R.M. Chin

Eileen Chin, President 

eileenc@rmchin.com

312-595-2000

 

Strategic planning and delivery experts -- Owner’s Representation and Construction Management

 

 

 www.rmchin.com

 

 

 

 

S L Procurement 

(Supply Logistics & Procurement) 

Stephen Philips, Founder  

312-212-1731

  

Supply Logistics

 

 

 

 

www.slprocurement.com

 

 

 

 

SDI Presence LLC     

dgupta@sdipresence.com

Gupta Dawn, Chief Relationship Officer

312-580-7500

 

IT Consulting, Infrastructure, Cybersecurity & Managed Services Programs

 

 

 

www.sdipresence.com

 

 

 

 

 

Shred Authority     

Kenneth Williams 

ken@shredauthority.com

888-747-3302


Data Security Services

 

 

 

 

www.shredauthority.com

 

 

 

 

Sierra Public Safety Group (SPSG)   

Jose Sierra, President & CEO

jsierra@sierrapublicsafteygroup.com

773-852-5898

 

Technology Integration 

 

 

 

 

www.sierrapublicsafetygroup.com

 

 

 

 

Smart Technology Services  

Steve Baker, CEO

scbaker@smaratts.com

312-612-8203

 

Full Service IT Firm

 

 

 

 

www.smartts.com

 

 

 

 

Systems Unlimited, Inc.  

Russell Omuro, President 

romuro@systemsunlimitedinc.com

 

Building modern environments

 

 

 

www.systemsunlimitedinc.com

 

 

 

Tecnica Environmental Services, Inc. 

Frank Munzo, President 

1-877-900-7678

 

Construction

 

 

 

 

www.tecnicaenviro.com

 

 

 

 

Technisource     

Elizabeth Tran

elizabeth@technisourcegroup.com 

800-236-1455

 

Packaging

 

 

 

 

 

The BOWA Group 

Nosa Ehimernman, President & CEO

nehi@thebowagroup.com

312-238-9899

 

Construction

 

 

 

 

www.thebowagroup.com

 

 

 

 

The Kaleidoscope Group LL

J. Douglas Harris, CEO

doug.harris@kgdiversity.com

312-274-9000

 

Holistic Diversity Consulting 

 

 

 

 

www.kgdiversity.com

 

 

 

 

The William Everett Group 

Ellen Turner, President & CEO

e.turner@wegrp.com

312-564-5680 

 

 IT Services

 

 

 

 

 www.wegrp.com

 

 

 

 

Trice Construction

Stephanie Hickman 

shickman@triceconstruction.com

773-548-4000

 

Construction

 

 

 

 

www.triceconstruction.com

 

 

 

 

Ujamma Construction   

Jimmy Akintonde, President & CEO 

jakintonde@ujamaaconstruction.com

773-374-1300 

 

Construction Service

 

 

 

 

www.ujamaaconstruction.com

 

 

 

 

US Messenger & Logistics Group

Michael Nolan, Senior Director 

mnollan@usmessenger.com

312-229-1920

 

 

Emergency Delivery Supported by

Large On Demand & Scheduled Operations

 

 

 

www.usmessenger.net

 

 

 

 

Valdes Engineering

Robert Valdes

rcvaldes@valdeseng.com

630-792-1886

 

 

Quality engineering services to the oil/gas, process, and power industries

 

 

 

 

www.valdeseng.com

 

 

 

 

 

IVA-USA          

Vasanthi Ilangovan, Founder, 

President & CEO

877-368-0860

 

IT Consulting

 

 

 

 

www.viva-it.com

 

 

 

 

Washington Pittman & McKeever

Lester McKevver, Jr. 

lmckeever@wpmck.com

312-786-0330

 

Accounting   

 

 

 

 

www.wpmck.com

 

 

 

 

Wedgeworth Business 

Communications

Pamela Wedgeworth 

pamela@wedgeworthbiz.com

 

Leaders in employee communications. Helping increase productivity & Inspire teams

 

 

www.wedgeworthbiz.com

 

 

 

 

Wynndalco     

David Andalcio, CEO 

312-256-9090

 

 

 

IT Managed Services and Design Engineering and Construction Management Services”

 

 

 

www.wynndalco.com

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal