Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Bridge Award Profiles: Jim Skogsbergh
Share |

National Bridge Awards

2015 Richard A. Gonzalez

2014 Jonas Prising 

2012 William C. Weldon

2010 John T. Chambers
2009 Michael E. Szymanczyk
2008 Indra K. Nooyi
2007 Ronald A. Williams
2006 H. Lee Scott, Jr.
2005 Jeffrey Noddle
2004 Ivan G. Seidenberg


Chicago Bridge Awards

2015 Jim Skogsbergh

2014 Robert L. Parkinson, Jr. 

2013 Don Thompson

2012 Gregory D. Wasson

2011 Patricia Hemingway Hall

2010 Frederick H. Waddell

2009 Gregory C. Case

2007 Robert W. Lane

2006 James Skinner

2005 John W. Rowe


Bridge Advocate Awards

2015 Pat Harris

2010 Maestro Paul Freeman

2009 James C. Tyree

2006 John W. Rogers, Jr.

2004 Roel C. Campos

"Fundamental to serving our mission are the people of
Advocate Health Care. We embrace diversity and inclusion by
inspiring engagement, fostering innovation and enriching
the lives of all physicians, associates, patients and the
communities we serve. Advocate proudly celebrates and
respects our diversity and we value each individual’s
contribution to our healing ministry.” 


James H. Skogsbergh

President and Chief Executive Officer

Advocate Health Care

“It is my privilege to work every day with the great people of Advocate Health Care.  I share their passion for the work they do, the way they do it and why they do it.  I am proud of how we conduct ourselves as trusted, compassionate healers, and as a wonderful corporate citizen. I also am proud to be part of an organization that meets challenges head-on and isn’t afraid to examine itself to become better.”


Jim Skogsbergh has been the Executive Vice President of the Iowa Health System (Des Moines) and the President and Chief Executive Officer of Iowa Methodist, Iowa Lutheran and Blank Children’s hospitals.  He earned his undergraduate degree from Iowa State University and a Masters Degree from the University of Iowa.



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal