Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Bridge Award Profiles
Share |

National Bridge Awards

2015 Richard A. Gonzalez

2014 Jonas Prising 

2012 William C. Weldon

2010 John T. Chambers
2009 Michael E. Szymanczyk
2008 Indra K. Nooyi
2007 Ronald A. Williams
2006 H. Lee Scott, Jr.
2005 Jeffrey Noddle
2004 Ivan G. Seidenberg


Chicago Bridge Awards

2015 Jim Skogsbergh

2014 Robert L. Parkinson, Jr. 

2013 Don Thompson

2012 Gregory D. Wasson

2011 Patricia Hemingway Hall

2010 Frederick H. Waddell

2009 Gregory C. Case

2007 Robert W. Lane

2006 James Skinner

2005 John W. Rowe


Bridge Advocate Awards

2015 Pat Harris

2010 Maestro Paul Freeman

2009 James C. Tyree

2006 John W. Rogers, Jr.

2004 Roel C. Campos


The Bridge Compass Award honors initiatives that have committed to industry or sector change through an active industry or sector program and have taken specific actions and made commitments to advance multiracial leadership in governance, in management, and in business partnerships with minority enterprises.

The National Bridge Award honors the exemplary practices of a Fortune 100 company.

The Chicago Bridge Award salutes a corporation supporting development of a vibrant and richly diverse business community.

The Bridge Advocate Award celebrates the accomplishments of a public- or private sector citizen who actively recognizes the importance of diversity to our country's economy and global competitiveness. 

We applaud the Bridge Award recipients. They truly are the champions of diversity in governance, management, and business partnerships. Their leadership, vision, and commitment will continue to foster innovative approaches to achieving diversity in corporate governance throughout the business community.

Click the links to the left to view profiles of current and past Bridge Award recipients.       

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal